03-07-16

I feel devastated right now mainly because I got a failing grade in my Physics Lecture for the first (out of three) grading period. And it’s my first time in my whole life here on earth that I got that kind of grade which was totally unexpected. What really scares me off is the thought of having to have summer classes. NOOOOOOOO LORD PLEASE!!! I wanted to cry after I knew it but I didn’t. Plus, I thought I was subscribed to an Unlimited Text promo but I wasn’t! Why Globe? Why did you tell me I’m subscribed when I’m not?!! You made use of my 30 pesos regular load! 

huhuhu. For the past two hours I’ve been studying for the quiz in Psychology which will be….. On Wednesday(?!). Goodness I really should be more updated and aware of what I’m doing seriously.

NEED. TO. STUDY. 10X HARDER. NEED. TO. PASS.

Leave a Reply

