First Sem Break Mode: ON

WOOOOOOOOOHHHHH!! FIRST SEMESTER HAS FINALLY ENDED! #ThatFeeling

abc_ganman_style_120813_abc_wg

It’s a relief now that we’re gonna have our one month break from the sleepless nights and Zoology. And speaking of Zoology, we had our laboratory and lecture exams and man, it was hxosnsoakxp hard. Yes. I couldn’t really articulate it. It was hard! Particularly our lecture exam! I didn’t know where my professor got the questions until someone said the questions were from the book while she said she’ll be getting from the PowerPoint slides we had discussed. Wow thank you for that -__- While having the exam, I wasn’t so sure why I was still there. Haha. It was like answering with my eyes closed. XD

After the exams my friend Jona and I were like

GIF-scream-Donald-Glover-anger-angry-screaming-GIF

We screamed at the top of our lungs because it was surprisingly difficult!

Moving on we just ate at Wing Vibe and as much as possible prevented ourselves from speaking about our final exams. Haha.

12366606_1242859245730454_1045349517_n

Meet my college friends – (right starting from the back) Jona, Aliana, Kathlyn, (left starting in front) Regina and Kynna.

12386624_1242859132397132_939207238_n

Happy Ho ho holidays everyone!

Leave a Reply

