Where the heck do you want me to be true?!

What I hate the most, the thing I’m not awkward and weird about but people are-when I’m being myself. Where the heck do they want me to be true? When my personality is flowing out at home, my family is just kinda like “What the-“. At school, when I’m being all corny and weird and they’re all gonna be like, “Stop it it’s not cute”. So am I just gonna do things that makes me look cute?!! I’m very pissed off right now. That’s why now I know why friends are really treasured because they’re the ones who sees your true color. I love my friends. Very much.

I know that really, people will be shocked of my attitude because they haven’t seen the weirdo side of mine. So if you’re reading this, thank you so much and I’m just so happy because you can be a person I can show the real me to. #YayBlogging

