What I want to do when I’m at home during (a) cold rainy day/s

Here in the Philippines, Summer is over and recently the Rainy Season has just began. When I hear the rain and feel the cool gentle wind at home, doing nothing or finding something to do, I think about myself of things that I should be doing during that moment. No doubt, surely the first thing that’s never gonna disappoint us is to sleep during rainy days or watch shows on television. We can do many things during this kind of season. Like I’ve said-sleep or watch, eat, or even do nothing!

So here is my list of ‘What I want to do when I’m at home during (a) cold rainy day/s’ 

I’ll be in my own bedroom…

 1.  Using the Internet on a Mac Desktop,

apple-bedroom-cute-decor-Favim.com-2556597

2. Drinking hot chocolate (Swiss Miss’s Hot Chocolate),

tumblr_na4g0y0wkV1rehjy4o1_500

 And last but not the least

3. While using the internet and drinking my hot chocolate, I’d be listening to John Mayer’s songs (especially his song ‘Why Georgia‘)

headphones_0

 *sigh* 🙂 My sigh was not for impossibility but for hoping and dreaming to do these things at a point in my life that’s why it has a 🙂 after it. BY FAITH!!

“There is a time for everything, and a season for every activity under heaven:” -Ecclesiastes 3:1

